PATS Staff

 

SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELING STAFF

Steve Souza
Substance Abuse Outpatient Counselor
souzas@patslansing.com

Kathy Davis
Substance Abuse Outpatient Counselor
services@patslansing.com

Betsy Davis
Mental Health Therapist and Substance Abuse Counselor
betsy@patslansing.com

Samantha Rios
Substance Abuse Outpatient Counselor
services@patslansing.com

Marc Perry
Substance Abuse Outpatient Counselor
ORAS Assessor
MRT Counselor
services@patslansing.com

Amanda Edwards
Substance Abuse Clinicial Supervisor and Mental Health Therapist
edwardsa@patslansing.com

Brittany Barber
Subtance Abuse Treatment Counselor
Marijuana Intervention Program Facilitator
services@patslansing.com

 

DOMESTIC ABUSE INTERVENTION STAFF

Mona Davis
Associate Director
Domestic Abuse Intervention Program Facilitator
B.A. Education, training in Substance Abuse Assessment
20 years facilitating batterer’s intervention groups
Member, BISC-MI
Co-founder of P.A.T.S. in 1996
mona@patslansing.com

Robert Davis
Director
Domestic Abuse Intervention Program Facilitator
Substance Abuse Counselor
BA., MA Psychology, M.B.A.
Certified Advanced Addictions Counselor, C.A.A.C.
Former Board Member, Batterer’s Intervention Services Coalition of Michigan
Former State Director, Michigan Rehabilitation Services
Co-founder of P.A.T.S. – 1996
bob@patslansing.com

Lesley Simpson
Domestic Abuse Intervention Program Facilitator
Economic Crime Facilitator
services@patslansing.com

James Dudzinski
Domestic Abuse Intervention Program Facilitator
Assaultive Behavior Change Program
services@patslansing.com

Michael West
Domestic Abuse Intervention Program Facilitator
Substance Abuse Treatment Counselor
westm@patslansing.com

Desirae Kelly-Kato
Domestic Abuse Intervention Program Facilitator
services@patslansing.com

 

OFFICE STAFF

Cindy Fiedler
Office Manager
Joined P.A.T.S. in 2003

Joseph Reyes
Drug Testing Technician
Joined P.A.T.S. in 2018

Stacie Carey
Administrative Assistant
Joined P.A.T.S. in 2014